2020 Frankenmuth High School


Frankenmuth High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2020 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Frankenmuth High School.



Frank N. Andersen Memorial Scholarship


Halia Andrews Hannah Wenzel



Nick Andros Music Scholarship


Calista Bickel



Balcueva Family Memorial Scholarship


Grace Smith



Pama Brantley-Phillips Memorial Scholarship


Ashley Kopec



Hebert Memorial Scholarship


Tara Keller Logan Pickelmann Myla Soulliere



A.C. “Kate” & Leo Joseph Merlone – Teaching Scholarship


Isabel Schmitt



Michigan State University Alumni Association of Saginaw County Scholarship


Shayna Hecht



Saginaw Community Foundation General Scholarship


Calista Bickel Nicholas Hyslop



Saginaw County Association of Retired School Personnel Scholarship


Isabel Schmitt



Brandon Walker “BW” Memorial Scholarship – Ferris State University


Abigail Farago