2020 Great Lakes Bay Early College


Great Lakes Bay Early College

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2020 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Great Lakes Bay Early College.



Nick Andros Music Scholarship


Jahari Essex



Charles F. and Edith E. Brunkow Memorial Scholarship


Jahari Essex



Hebert Memorial Scholarship


Wesley Beck Samuel Johnson



Morley Travel Scholarship


Jahari Essex



Nexteer Scholarship


Wesley Beck



Dr. Raquel Ontiveros Memorial Scholarship


Madison Pignatelli



Saginaw Community Foundation General Scholarship


Aurore Brady Madison Pignatelli



Louis R. & Helen E. Schwartz FFA Scholarship


Ris Agrwal



Team One Credit Union Scholarship


Jahari Essex