2020 Hemlock High School


Hemlock High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2020 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Hemlock High School.



Hebert Memorial Scholarship


Seth Byrne



Joe Hodson Memorial Scholarship


Seth Byrne



George L. Horny Music Scholarship


Gracie Radosa



Lee Essie and Charlie McMillan, Jr. Scholarship – Medical


Jacob Rowley



Optimist Club of Saginaw – Officer Ed Nowaczyk Scholarship


Molly Schaffer



Saginaw County Sports Hall of Fame Scholarship


Sydney Peake



Paul and Deanna Virciglio Scholarship


Jacob Rowley