2020 Michigan State University


Michigan State University

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2020 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Michigan State University.



Daniel J. Alcock Scholarship


Noah Behm



Frank N. Andersen Memorial Scholarship


Heidi Mackel



Optimist Club of Saginaw – Officer Ed Nowaczyk Scholarship


Emily Rood



Jerrold E. Potts Scholarship


Noah Behm



Harold & Bernadine Reiss Scholarship


Leona Childs



Saginaw Promise Zone Scholarship


Kevin Hayes Arieana Hernandez



Sons of Italy Scholarship


Alexandria Nunn



Marlin N. & Betha H. Wilson Memorial Scholarship


Kyle Graf William Pan