2020 Saginaw Valley State University


Saginaw Valley State University

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2020 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Saginaw Valley State University.



Frank N. Andersen Memorial Scholarship


Bailey DeSander



Larry A. Coulouris Memorial Scholarship


Bradley Bujouves



First Ward – Mark Neumeier Success Scholarship


Jaida Smith



Great Lakes Safety Training Center Scholarship


MacKenzie Miller



Nexteer Skilled Trades Scholarship


Nicholas Hughes



Saginaw Community Foundation General Scholarship


Alexandra Senkowski



Cosby H. Watson Memorial Scholarship


Alexandra Senkowski