2021 Arthur Hill High School


Arthur Hill High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals.


Congratulations to the 2021 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Arthur Hill High School.



Marvin and Janice Brandle Scholarship


Neila Cruz



Hebert Memorial Scholarship


Ty-Rone Allen Nia Cargile Deonandra Lowes



Optimist Club of Saginaw – “Officer Ed” Nowaczyk Scholarship


Nelson Gomez



Saginaw Community Foundation-Collaborative Scholarship


Brianna Delgado Jerney Gillespie Jayda McElroy



Saginaw County Child Development Centers Scholarship


Justin Kelley



Saginaw Promise Zone Scholarship


Robert Bond Tre’Shonna Braddock Liberty Carter Rayshawn Cooper Neila Cruz


Brianna Delgado Layla Estrada Carmello Franklin Jerney Gillespie Kyla Hardy


Quintaja Hayes Amaree Johnson Justin Kelley Mikela Lee Jayda McElroy


Jorge Molina Agapito Mora Kelvin Payton Desmariah Reynolds Marissa Santoya


Tiara Weakley



Team One Credit Union Scholarship


Quintaja Hayes



Thomas S. and Patricia A. Tilot Memorial Scholarship


Quintaja Hayes



United Advisory – Elbert Curtiss Fisher and Margaret Nienstedt Fisher Scholarship


Justin Kelley



United Advisory – Fred A. Ittner Scholarship


Jerney Gillespie



United Advisory Scholarship Commission – Fred R. Strutz Family Memorial Scholarship


Robert Bond Justin Kelley Jorge Molina



Marlin N. & Bertha H. Wilson Memorial Scholarship


Brianna Delgado



Claire Yost Memorial Scholarship


Amiya Brown