2021 Birch Run High School


Birch Run High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals.


Congratulations to the 2021 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Birch Run High School.



Frank N. Andersen Memorial Scholarship


Alaina Andersen Riley Clolinger



Gary R. Bierlein Memorial Scholarship


Benjamin Mudge



Marvin and Janice Brandle Scholarship


Karly Connors



Hebert Memorial Scholarship


Karly Connors



Steven Kyle Kowalewski Memorial Scholarship


Cara Morris



Michigan State University Alumni Association of Saginaw County Scholarship


Emah Cassidy



Our Littlest Angels – Callie M. Wilson Memorial Scholarship


Riley Clolinger



Saginaw Community Foundation-Collaborative Scholarship


Alaina Andersen Emah Cassidy Arianna Casto Riley Clolinger Colby Corlew


Cara Morris Benjamin Mudge