2021 Delta College


Delta College

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2021 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Delta College.



Marvin and Janice Brandle Scholarship


Conner Sika



Judith Heavenrich Memorial Scholarship


Terri Lamar



Hebert Memorial Scholarship


Hunter Schluckebier Chloe Vondette Olivia Zavala



Beverly E. Hendricks Nursing Scholarship


Britanie Greenwood



Indo-Pak Scholarship


Hallie McIntyre



James P. Konieczka Memorial Scholarship


Cheyenne Griffin



Jerrold E. Potts Scholarship


Gabrielle Behm McKenna Schwab



Saginaw Area Health Care Administrators Scholarship


Sydney Miller



Saginaw Community Foundation-Collaborative Scholarship


Kailee Conley Britanie Greenwood Cheyenne Griffin Rachel Helmreich Megan Hoesman


Logan Keyser Abigail Kolb Joshua Moore Jack Raines Myah Rousseau


Hunter Schluckebier Alyssa Shuler Conner Sika



Saginaw Promise Zone Scholarship


Michiel Boone Elizabeth Feldotte Key’Shawn Jones-Pruitt



Sons of Italy Scholarship


Adam Nunn Myah Rousseau



Tiderington Family Scholarship


Abigail Kolb



United Advisory – Fred R. Strutz Family Memorial Scholarship


Matthew Sauer