2021 Frankenmuth High School


Frankenmuth High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2021 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Frankenmuth High School.



Guadalupe “Lupe” Gomez Scholarship


Morgan Putman



National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors Great Lakes Bay Region Scholarship


Gabrielle Michael



Edward and Marion Petzko Student Athlete Scholarship


Gabrielle Michael



Saginaw Community Foundation – Collaborative Scholarship


Emilee Andrews Nathan Frank Delaney Knoll Kyle Main Gabrielle Michael


Kaylee Scharrer Ella Smith Eli Soyza Emily Zimmerman



Clifford H. Spicer Memorial Scholarship


Ella Smith