2021 Hemlock High School


Hemlock High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2021 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Hemlock High School.



Frank N. Andersen Memorial Scholarship


Gavin Briggs Gracie Davis-Kreh Kylie Miller



Marvin and Janice Brandle Scholarship


Haylee Bauer Cassidy Peake



Hebert Memorial Scholarship


Austyn Thornton



Joe Hodson Memorial Scholarship


Gavin Briggs



George L. Horny Music Scholarship


Piper Nichols



Nexteer Scholarship


Gavin Briggs



Saginaw Community Foundation-Collaborative Scholarship


Haylee Bauer Gavin Briggs Parker Frederick Jenna Galonska Brayden Green


Maximilian Hauffe Kaitlyn Marshall Madison Martinez Hope McGregor Marissa Messing


Carter Miller Kylie Miller Emma Olinger Cassidy Peake Jarrett Weigold


Rebecca Willour



Team One Credit Union Scholarship


Piper Nichols Rebecca Willour



Team One Credit Union – Theron & Marion Fager Scholarship


Hope McGregor



Tiderington Family Scholarship


Dakota Ross



Brandon Walker “BW” Memorial Scholarship – Ferris State University


Cassidy Peake