2021 Nouvel Catholic Central High School


Nouvel Catholic Central High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2021 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Nouvel Catholic Central High School.



Frank N. Andersen Memorial Scholarship


Benjamin Clevenger



Pat Brady Community Service Scholarship


Nicholas Ehlman



Marvin and Janice Brandle Scholarship


Sophie Groya Marirose LeFevre



Can-Amera Games Scholarship


Marirose LeFevre



James Gaertner and Anne Marks-Gaertner Fine Arts Scholarship


Emma Adelman



Ruth Mitchell Hanson Scholarship


Logan Boardman



Hebert Memorial Scholarship


Jordan Hernandez



Iles Family Conservation Scholarship


Katherine Sullivan



Michigan State University Alumni Association of Saginaw County


Logan Boardman



Our Littlest Angels – Callie M. Wilson Memorial Scholarship


Jelina Murad



Saginaw Community Foundation-Collaborative Scholarship


Emma Adelman Logan Boardman Darron Chinery Benjamin Clevenger Rowan Fila


Sophie Groya Jenna Kiss Marirose LeFevre Isabelle Patel Ashton Wright



Sherrill L. Smith Music Scholarship


Logan Boardman