2021 Saginaw High School


Saginaw High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals.


Congratulations to the 2021 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Saginaw High School.



Buena Vista School District Student Activity Scholarship


Senethea Frazier



Dr. Foster B. Gibbs Scholarship


NeAsia Hopkins



Milton L. Greenebaum Scholarship


Senethea Frazier



Hebert Memorial Scholarship


Michiele Boone Ukyia Davis



Ken & Ellen McAllister Scholarship


NeAsia Hopkins



Nexteer Skilled Trades Scholarship


Anthony Stack



Saginaw Community Foundation – Collaborative Scholarship


MarQuevous Jackson Antia Johnson Khalil Nash



Saginaw Promise Zone Scholarship


Binah Abby Michiele Boone Nia Brooks Ravieonna Brown Ukyia Davis


Senethea Frazier Savannah Hardy NeAsia Hopkins Antia Johnson Corion Pritchett


Hennessey Wilkins



Team One Credit Union – Dean Ruple Scholarship


Senethea Frazier



United Advisory – Louise Eaton Buck Art Scholarship


NeAsia Hopkins



United Advisory – Elbert Curtiss Fisher and Margaret Nienstedt Fisher Scholarship


NeAsia Hopkins



United Advisory – Saginaw High School Alumni Memorial Scholarship


Michiele Boone Ravieonna Brown NeAsia Hopkins Antia Johnson Destiney Keller


Hennessey Wilkins



United Advisory – Nellie I. Kerry and Paul Sutherland Scholarship


NeAsia Hopkins



Mary K. & Grace Feahr Williams Scholarship


NeAsia Hopkins