2021 St. Charles High School


St. Charles High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2021 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from St. Charles High School.



Marvin and Janice Brandle Scholarship


Grace Robishaw



Hebert Memorial Scholarship


Zachary Adelberg Payton Parrish



Our Littlest Angels – Callie M. Wilson Memorial Scholarship


Grace Robishaw



Saginaw Community Foundation – Collaborative Scholarship


Breya Lennox Addison Pahl Shelby Rohwetter Andreja Snelenberger Peyton Volk



St. Charles Community Foundation Scholarship


Emily Duranso Megan Greene Jarod La Belle Noah Mielke Grace Robishaw


Shelby Rohwetter Peyton Volk Emma Yancer



Clifford H. Spicer Memorial Scholarship


Shelby Rohwetter



Team One Credit Union Scholarship


Grace Robishaw



Tiderington Family Scholarship


Austin Sherman



Steve Wagner Scholarship


Shelby Rohwetter