2021 Valley Lutheran High School


Valley Lutheran High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals.


Congratulations to the 2021 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Valley Lutheran High School.



Emily Ann Dressler Memorial Scholarship


Valerie White



Hebert Memorial Scholarship


Peyton Bartnikowski



Iles Family Conservation Scholarship


Amber Olguin



Arthur F. Menapace Scholarship


Luke Wollenweber



Michigan State University Alumni Association of Saginaw County Scholarship


Amber Olguin



Nexteer Scholarship


Ryan Fehn



Nexteer Skilled Trades Scholarship


Kyle Kowalski Robert Sian



Saginaw Community Foundation-Collaborative Scholarship


Parker Bernreuter Ryan Fehn David Jahnke Kaitlyn Malo Kristofer Nisidis


Ian Schoenmeyer Elliott Paul Urbytes Margaret Walk Luke Wollenweber



Louis R. & Helen E. Schwartz FFA Agricultural Scholarship


Amber Olguin



Albert Smith Conservation Scholarship


Amber Olguin



Sons of Italy Scholarship


Robert Sian



Team One Credit Union Scholarship


Parker Bernreuter



Ron Thomas Memorial Scholarship


David Jahnke



United Advisory – William and Cordula Freese Scholarship


Amber Olguin